Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers by Regis
Local Arlington, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (70 reviews)
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Regis is now my go-to florist for as long as I live in the greater Memphis. The arrangement they delivered to my house was absolutely stunning. Fresh and firm and after 5 days it looks as good as it did when delivered, with no end in sight. Can't recommend them highly enough!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent!! Speedy delivery and beautiful arrangements.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Really great. It was a clutch gift but it made it just in time
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very beautiful arrangement. Went above and beyond with good communication. I will shop there again soon. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful assortment. It was a nice surprise for my wife
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Magnificent tropical arrangement was placed as church altar flowers to honor my parent's 60th anniversary. More than we expected & breathtaking! Regis made sure it was made special. Will use him again.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent Service! The flowers were beautiful as always!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

As expected, it was a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very please with service and product. I will use your services again in the future for sure!!!
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Exactly what we wanted at a good price and quick delivery.
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers from Florida. Regis delivered right on time and the arrangement was outstanding. It was really appreciated & loved by the family. Regis is a man of great integrity and a very talented florist. You can trust him. A man of his word.
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Excellent quality & service!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Cannot begin to tell you how happy I am, and what an amazing job Flowers by Regis did. I am currently in France, and ordered flowers for my girlfriend to be delivered in Tennessee. She loves them! The flowers look amazing, and the delivery service was great (the driver even left a voicemail on my girlfriends phone saying they were at her door). Couldn't be happier, thank you so much!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have relied on Regis for the past several years (10+). He has always delivered high quality arrangements in a timely fashion. The feedback I receive from the recipients of my floral gifts is the reason why I count on Regis.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have relied on Regis for the past several years (10+). He has always delivered high quality arrangements in a timely fashion. The feedback I receive from the recipients of my floral gifts is the reason why I count on Regis.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Gorgeous arrangement!!!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My daughter lives in Virginia and ordered these flowers from an online site. She selected Flowers By Regis without knowing anything about the shop. I told her she had selected the best. I sent her a picture of the arrangement and she was thrilled. She said he had made it more beautiful than the picture she had seen online. It is beautiful! I was also so happy that the man who delivered them called when he brought them. I was not at home at the time but was able to hear where he had left them for me. No florist has ever done that before. A big plus for using Flowers By Regis!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

This process was simple, ordered and delivered as stated. Very pleased with your florist and the flowers.
Date: Feb 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and exactly what we ordered! Delivery was on time! Excellent work!
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangements were beautiful!
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and definitely brightened the spirits of my friend
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

They make the most creative and beautiful arrangements. ThIe family is friendly and so helpful in making sure you are happy with the design!....My go to florist!!!
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and product.
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Regis did all the flowers for our daughter's wedding on 4/25/15. They were absolutely beautiful. My daughter told him her vision and we gave him free reign to do what he thought and we couldn't be happier. I highly recomment him. He is very easy to work with and reasonably priced. Thank you Regis you made her day even more special.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Our daughter's wedding was this past Saturday, April 25th, 2015. Regis did our flowers and they were absolutely awesome. I would highly recommend Flowers by Regis. My daughter told him what her vision was for the flowers and he did it perfectly. He was very reasonable and so helpful. Thank you Regis for making our day that more special.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was nice, but smaller than the picture.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Arrangement was beautiful. Delivery was great.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

I would highly recommend Flowers by Regis!! We ordered flowers for a funeral the night before ice and snow hit Memphis. Regis went the extra mile to prepare the flowers and have them delivered the next day before the services. Most businesses were closed that day and they really came through for us!!!!!
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful spray of flowers.
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

As always...great service, prices, delivery and excellent artistic arrangements!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

My wife loved the arrangement
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Arrangement was beautiful, but it was delivery driver's customer service that I'm most impressed with. I wasn't home at time of delivery so he called and then brought them to where I was having lunch.
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Super Fast!! Absolutely Drop Dead Gorgeous Flowers! Best Florist EVER!!! Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent job on all the table decorations- simple but elegant. Everyone loved the arrangements and couldn't stop commenting on them. I am certain you will gain new customers and I will definitely continue to use you in the future.
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Whenever I need flowers, I know where to go - Flowers by Regis. He has designed many arrangements for my Mom over the years. She is very picky when it comes to flowers, and he always impresses. His creativity and mixed use of flowers is unsurpassed. Highly Recommended!
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you so much for your help ordering flowers over the phone for my mom. She sent me a picture of what you made her and it turned out beautiful! Even prettier than the picture on the website. Your service was wonderful and I really appreciated same day delivery.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very nice arrangement
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

As always the arrangement was beautiful. I can always count on Regis. I would not use anyone else
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very pleased
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I never have to worry about what the arrangement or plant will look like when I order on-line. I know it will be beautiful. Regis does a great job.
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Regis did the flowers for our wedding and they were incredible. He had a suggestion and solution for every problem or wish that we had. All that, and he stayed within our budget. We highly recommend him.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Loved the plant :)
Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NU

That's way more ceelvr than I was expecting. Thanks!
Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Regis and his crew did a PHENOMENAL job with our wedding flowers. From the consultations, to pricing, to the delivery of the flowers, and the bouquets, I couldn't have asked for anything to go more smoothly or look more beautiful. I recommend him constantly and my husband has been informed that my future flowers should come from Regis's store!
Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

As always you out do yourselves every time. Dr. Blake Wallace turned me onto you guys and I have enjoyed your customer service and talent to provide exactly what I need for whatever occasion. Thanks.
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were awesome. She really enjoyed them. thanks!!
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Loved the arrangment! In fact I would go as far as to say the best I have received since I lived in Memphis. Wonderful job keep it up. I am sure we will continue to purchase our flowers from you. Thanks
Date: Mar 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

THEY WERE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. I NEVER DOUBTED THAT IT WOULD BE ANYTHING LESS. OUR SALESMAN SAID HOW EVERYONE IN THE FAMILY SAID THAT YOURS STOOD TALLER AND WERE FRESHER THAN THE REST. THANKS FOR DOING A GOOD JOB. WILL CONTINUE TO USE IN THE FUTURE. HAS RECOMMENDED TO ANOTHER CUSTOMER YOUR SERVICE.
Date: Mar 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

THE FLOWERS WERE ABSOLUTELY THE MOST BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS I HAVE EVER SEEN!
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice service - thank you very much!
Date: Dec 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very good service and prompt delivery. Thanks
Date: Sep 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

The person who the plant/flowers was sent to loved it and thought it was very well done. Thanks so much! :)
Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

The wreath was beautiful. My Mother would have loved it. Everything we have ever ordered from Regis is always fantastic. Thanks so much.
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

When I need perfection, I call Regis. I highly recommend Floral Designs & Gifts by Regis for weddings!
Date: Feb 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Always fresh, beautiful, and breathtaking!
Date: Mar 12, 2004
Name:

State/Province: TN

This flower shop has a unique style that i have never seen...this is by far the most talented and nicest florist.
Date: Feb 16, 2004
Name:

State/Province: MS

service and quality the best.
Date: Apr 13, 2003
Name:

State/Province: TN

The best designs I have ever seen in floral arrangement, I am now a loyal customer!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Arlington, TN
See Delivery Areas


Flowers by Regis
8765 Chaffee Road Suite 102
Arlington, TN. 38002
Local: (901) 372-2868

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase

links to our wedding and party vendor profile